Perfection?

Perfection exists and can be attained:

You are the perfect person for this perfect time and in that perfect place!
Think the perfect thoughts, speak the perfect words and do the perfect things with whatever is available to you.
Keep doing it for yourself, for another, for others and for everyone until we all can see this perfection.
Whether or not we get to see it, just be sure you got to live it because many can’t see perfection, only a handful barely see improvement.
If you cannot believe it then you cannot see it.
How many can believe such?

Have a picture of the future, don’t forget the road path and the vehicle.
At every point, as you journey towards the future, look ahead and ensure that you are getting closer.
Be focused on the picture, be focused on the road path.
Keep fueling your vehicle and moving along the path that is headed towards the future that you picture.
Be of help to whom you can and help will come to you.
Resources will find you! Both strength and speed will come.
But don’t look back or face down, the picture is right ahead!

You may or may not believe it but remember ‘Truth is absolute’ and ‘the only true fact is what you truely believe’ see: My Philosophies.
If you can believe it, you can see it!
Much more important than what you see is what you believe.
Somebody once believed that men could fly. That brought about the emergence of airplanes!
Inventions actually came from possibilities that almost everybody else could not see but the inventors themselves!
Will there ever be a time when everything will be perfect?

Author: Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teeceecounsel

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Liberation, Life, Thought and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment