LIFE WITHOUT FEAR, DOUBT AND FAILURE

How would life be, if I were to be confident that every promise made to me will be fulfilled?
How would life be, if I never had reason to doubt?
How would life be, if I were sure that nobody will ever fail or disappoint me?
How would life be, if I could forgive every failure and disappointment without grudges?
How would life be, if I could always do what ought to be done, without the slightest hesitation?
How would life be, if everyone could be trusted?
How would life be, if everyone had my interest at heart?
Whoever said these conditions were unattainable in life?
Whatever makes us believe there is really such a thing as impossible?
If she says she loves me, then so be it!
If it requires an adventure, then here I come!
We’ve only got one chance at life, so let’s live it.
If the classifications are numerous, why not choose the best?
If really there’s a chance to make it, why not take it?
Why allow fear to hold you back, or let doubt discourage you?
If you make the move, you might hit the goal, but if you stare in fear, you might have failed already.
Life is what you think, because what you think determines what you do.
Why fear, when you can win?
Why doubt, when there is hope?
If you believe, you will receive.
If you conceive, you will achieve.
Anything is possible in life; if it’s beyond you, it’s within another’s reach.
If you desire the good of another, then another can desire your own good.
If there’s a chance that you can be trusted, then someone out there can be trusted too.
What we give to life is what we expect, and who we are to others is what we should expect others to be to us.
I don’t have to doubt, I just have to believe.
I really won’t choose fear, when courage would pay a lot more.
If I don’t fail others, then nobody will fail me and if I forgive those that fail, I can be forgiven, if I fail.
Sometimes we cling too hard than is necessary to things that don’t count or even worse; we cling to things that minus from us.
Replace the negatives with greater positives and you’ll experience increase, progress and advancement.
A life without fear, doubt and failure is possible, because nothing is impossible.
It does not have to be rational, only believe!
After all, it’s been said from of old, that; “what you believe is true”.
Can you really live a life without fear, doubt and failure?
Think about it and let me know!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Life Without Fear, Doubt and Failure.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LIFE WITHOUT FEAR, DOUBT AND FAILURE

  1. Wonderful and thought provoking…it would be difficult but worth trying hard to find out the answer!

Leave a Reply

