Wise Birthday Wishes, With The Meaning Of Birthday

Your birthday is the day that corresponds with your date of birth.
Simply put; a birthday means the anniversary of a person’s birth.
A birthday occurs only once in a year for everyone, with the exception of those born on the leap day; 29th February, of any year. People born on leap days only have a birthday once, in every four years.
Very many people regard a birthday as a special day and choose to celebrate it.
A birthday celebration simply means a feast organized in commemoration of a person’s birth. It may be a flambuoyant party or a low-key get together.
Different people have different opinions and dispositions towards birthdays, but I look at birthdays objectively.
People mean much to me, simply for who they are.
I may never have a reason to communicate with everybody I have ever come in contact with, but on a person’s birthday, I feel obligated to reach out with a word of hope and encouragement.
We often refer to such words as birthday wishes.
I love to send birthday wishes to people that are dear to me.
The meaning and conception of birthday may differ from person to person, but the fact that a person manifested in flesh and blood on a certain day, means a lot to me.
If a person was not born, such a person wouldn’t even have had the opportunity to find a belief, custom or faith.
Everybody has a unique personality and deserves to be encouraged and cheered. A birthday is a conducive occasion to take the initiative and pass a wish.
For me, everyday is a special day. There is no exception to that. I can larvish words on everyone until I wear myself out completely. But to make a birthday, each person’s special day, gives me the room to be more pragmatic. I pass a wish on each person’s special day, and whether or not it conforms to conventionality, I keep doing it because I deem it fit.
Happy birthday; is a very simple phrase. It may not make much sense but it means a lot to me.
I’ve given it a high value, not necessarily for myself, but for the smiles it puts on faces and the hope it brings to lifes.

“Happy birthday, to whom it may concern.
The world may not think it so, but you truly are special. You deserve to be celebrated, and one day, in each year, should be dedicated to you. Reserve this for your special day and may those your good dreams come true. Everyday is my special day, but I’ve prepared these words for you, that whenever you need to be in high spirits, you’ll be reminded of how special you are. Share your love with others and exude the sweetness in you. Happy birthday, on your special day. You are special, everyday of your life.”

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.

I don’t know the standard meaning of birthday, neither do I know it’s origin but I’ve given it my own definition and shared what it means to me.
Even if you don’t agree with this, feel free to enjoy it. Be sure to bring out a smile from your heart and wear it on your face. Pass the smile, to as much as you can, and let others pass theirs too.
Life is really beautiful, just by sharing peace in the form of a smile.
This may not be conventional, but it is my form of expressing wise birthday wishes, with the meaning of birthday.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Gift and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wise Birthday Wishes, With The Meaning Of Birthday

  1. Freedomborn says:

    A wonderful message teeceecounsel of the importance of remembering Birthdays, many Cults don’t which is sad because we remember Jesus Christ’s Birth and what a Awesome gift He was to the world. But of course some reject Jesus’ Birthday as being in December and claim it was not then and that it is Pagan but do they really believe God would not have made mention of His Son’s exact time of Birth, it is indeed in the Scriptures as December for those who have eyes to see. As for Pagans worshipping their Gods on Christmas Day, it would not have mattered what day it was, as they worship their gods everyday and who cares, we worship The King of Kings not their gods, our focus is eternal, sadly theirs is spiritual death. I will be Posting about the dangers of Cults when we get back from Holidays.

    Like you dear teeceecounsel I remember all my friends Birthdays but mine is often forgotten by others with it being the 26th of December but for many years everyone had a Holiday on my Birthday, not many can claim that fact, a day off just for Annie’s Birthday, so good! 🙂

    You Lift us up teeceecounsel with your Love, honesty and wisdom, God bless you greatly.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

    • These words of yours are really uplifting and refreshing!
      You have a sound mind that generates the braoder picture of thoughts that you come across.
      That’s really true! I was advocating Christmas without even thinking of it. That was Christ’s birthday! Interesting!
      Everybody is special, especially those who have arisen to redeem our land. To erase desolations and to spread peace.
      Everyday is equally special, because, everyday brings new opportunities to make things better.
      Every special person deserves a special day.
      Imagine if the whole world prayed for you, sent you gifts and celebrated you, every 26th December! No room would be enough to accomodate the gifts, and a whole life time would not be sufficient to read through all the goodwill messages.
      A birthday is an avenue to spread some love and make someone feel appreciated and relevant. It is also a good time to re-evaluate plans and re-strategize for the future. Reaffirming our commitment to each other by showing love and support, is a beautiful aspect of it.
      Thanks much Anne! Regards to Ron. 🙂

  2. Imran Seo says:

    Great collection of free text sms
    like marathi sms. Read it, Share it, Suggest new one……

Leave a Reply

