Hope Leads To Every Destination

Hope Leads The Way To Every Destination
With hope you can reach your destination.
Enduring a hopless plight is a loop of misery, enjoying an endless path is like a life without hope, which is the same as going nowhere (a journey or race without destiny, a way without an end…). But when each next step or moment, whether pleasant or painful, is taken with hope, then the expected destination becomes inevitable. With hope, there is a future. Hope brings joy and pleasure. Hope converts enduring to enjoying. Hope leads one to destiny.
With hope you can reach your dreams and every destination.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hope Leads To Every Destination

  1. saymber says:

    Hope is one of my favorite words – so much so I was going to name my daughter that if I had one! Since I didn’t have a child, I try to create Hope each day.

    • Hope would really be a good name for a daughter; aspiring parents can sure keep it in view. Creating hope is good and we can always keep it alive too. The future is better for all of us and we shall fulfil our dreams. Let’s keep our hopes alive and we will inevitably succeed. Thanks! I was excited to see your response! šŸ™‚

      • saymber says:

        I couldn’t agree more about the power of keeping hope alive! If we let hope die, as has been my experience, we lose our inner fire!

      • Very well said Saymber, let’s keep our hopes alive; soon the picture within will be replicated in reality. Hope works like the propelling force that drives the rocket. šŸ™‚

  2. Love this one. Hoping and trusting with lots of faith. There is joy in these šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

