Quotes: Culture, Excellence, Success And Habit

Quotes And Questions

Culture, Excellence, Success And Habit

“If excellence is your culture, you’ll exude success effortlessly” -Nnamonu Tochukwu.

What have you chosen to remain as your habit?

Will it take you to where you desire or where you intend to be?

Cultivate the habit of excellence, it will fetch you more success than you can bargain for.

Make excellence your lifestyle, success will be your story.

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
Quotes: Culture, Excellence, Success And Habit

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
Quote | This entry was posted in Life, Success and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Quotes: Culture, Excellence, Success And Habit

  1. “Make excellence your lifestyle, success will be your story.” MAGNIFICENT!!! the mediocre would be offended by this, they’d say that you have unrealistic standards but what they don’t know is that each one of us determines and defines their personal level of excellence, and consequently we each have set a goal for success at a different height…we are all equipped to be successful, but not all are prepared to travel the adventure towards it… my friend, I trully missed this moments where you make me think about important “stuff”…thank you and sooooo happy to read you again, Alexandra

    • You are very welcome, my dear friend. It takes an excellent mind to appreciate excellence. A lazy mind would always refer to excellence as unrealistic and that’s why mediocrity becomes their reality.
      It’s exciting to know that you appreciate my thoughts. Ofcourse you can bet that I always appreciate your words too. They just resonate with me.
      I’m looking foward to the days when I can actually live in the blogosphere without life’s distractions and take a trip to any place of my choice.
      Life can work it out. 🙂
      Thanks for cheering me up with those MAGNIFICIENT words.
      I sincerely appreciate!

  2. Pingback: THINK…about EXCELLENCE and SUCCESS | ACT. REACT. or just THINK about it!

  3. You, sir, have been quoted… http://wp.me/p1O652-SE hope you like it (though it now speaks mostly to women) 🙂

  4. Hi Son, thank you for sharing a Truth, God tells us what a man thinks in his heart, meaning as always woman too, their actions will follow but He also tells us without Him we can achieve nothing of eternal value, yes we may have worldly successes but they will count for nothing in Eternity, how sad that secular man thinks differently and so they loose the greatest prize and settle for eternal emptiness.

    Except for Atheists who are already dead spiritually, No one on their deathbed as ever said, I wish I could have had more worldly accolades, when really faced with the reality of death, instead they say, I wish I had given more and took less, why because when they are faced with their eternal destiny, they see their losses not their gains but not so for those who have been faithful to God, He will say… Well done good and Faithful servant, come my friend let’s celebrate and rejoice. So it really depends what our focus is or I should say Who, our focus will determine our heart responses, is it God or ourselves.

    Proverbs 3:3-6 Let not Mercy and Truth forsake thee: bind them about thy neck; write them upon the table of thine heart: So shalt thou find favour and good understanding in the sight of God and man. Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct thy paths.

    Christian Love from us both – Grannie Annie

  5. wonderful words 🙂

Leave a Reply

