Life Sms: Exercise Developes Capacity

Life Sms

Exercise Developes Capacity

Don’t relent with exercising both your body and your mind.
Rest has it’s place in building, yet exercise is the chief developer of stamina and capacity.
Yes, exercise developes capacity!
How well have you exercised your faith, your knowlege, your talents, your ideas, your relationships, your networks, your skills, your body and your mind?
Exercise developes capacity; keep exercising!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
Life Sms: Exercise Developes Capacity

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Life Sms: Exercise Developes Capacity

  1. Hi Son, I hope your taking time to rest and play, how good it would be to have the energy that youth gives again, but then being my age has benifts too, in Truth all ages have a blessing, although perhaps Moms don’t always think so with the terriable two’s! 🙄

    Exercise of the body has a place in our lives but like most things must be in balance. For me it has not been possiable for some years now, although I can move much more freely since God healed me last year of my Birth deformity which would have soon made me a Paraplegic as dignosed when I was 40 but now I won’t be one but I still have feet problems but I’m praying for healing and would value your prayers Son.

    1 Timothy 4:7-9 But refuse profane and old wives’ fables, and exercise thyself rather unto godliness. For bodily exercise profiteth little: but godliness is profitable unto all things, having promise of the life that now is, and of that which is to come. This is a faithful saying and worthy of all acceptation.

    Christian Love from both of us – Grannie Annie.

    • Grannie, I’m always full of smiles whenever your responses come in.
      I miss those days when I was always free to write my posts and respond swiftly.
      I’ve been combining a whole lot of work with studies.
      I hope to regularize soon though.
      Be assured that you are always thought of and prayed for. God always proves Himself faithful and I know you’ll testify to that soon.
      Son is fine, just busy. It’s all to God’s glory.
      Thanks for always stopping by and looking out for son.
      I hope to respond to your comment about masks when I’m much relaxed. That may take some time though.
      All the best and regards to Ron!

Leave a Reply

