Sms: Sharing The Beauty Of Life

Sms

Sharing The Beauty Of Life

My dear friend, no matter how interesting you think your solitary life is, it gets even more interesting when shared.
If life is a story, tell it.
Whether your life’s story is of pain or of so much joy, the fact that it was shared and you were heared, makes a whole lot of difference.
Share your story, that’s the beauty of life.
Whatever life is to you, the best way to enjoy it is to share it.
Share your essence how best you can, life will reward you with much more than you can enjoy alone.
The beauty of life is in sharing.

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
Sms: Sharing The Beauty Of Life

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sms: Sharing The Beauty Of Life

  1. Dear teeceecounsel, how long would you like this comment to be, would you approve of a page and a half of you Blog for starters Hmmmm perhaps instead once again I will leave you a link to save detail but Son I warn you Grannie Annie has had a very blessed life to be able to write this comment to you now.

    Blog Post – http://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2011/09/27/the-early-years-a-little-lost-girl/

    I have not finished my Life story but I will one day and I will seek to share it with you Son, thank you for caring enough to ask.

    Christian Love Always from both of us – Grannie Annie.

    • I read through your story Granny, and all I could see was how much God loves you and how He can prove that He will show mercy on whom He would show mercy. Your life has turned out beautiful because God found you and distinguished you. You now have sound advice to offer and a beautiful life to share with the world. It wouldn’t have been so if you were held bound by rejection and depression.
      I am happy for you and I am also proud of you. It takes a really strong person to share this. You are blessed. Greater heights await you.
      Regards to Ron.

      • Thank you Son, you are also one of my priorities, you are very special to me as I’m sure you are to many others, I’m about to nag… remember to take time out for yourself, it’s important, you know what helps you to unwind and what you enjoy and also uplifts you, so go for it, as long as it is constructive and not dangerous like Bungy jumping, Wow what if the ropes break 🙄

        Christian Love – Grannie Annie

      • I’m all smiles Granny Annie! I always enjoy it when you turn on this your humorous side. You really have creative imaginations.
        I’m trying to get some rest and relaxation, because my body already seems to be complaining. Ofcourse, I’m staying safe. There’s no course for concern. No Bungy jumping! 🙂

      • Thank you for your wonderful words of encouragement Son and yes God knew I would seek Him with all my heart Psalm 105:3-5 and come to heart repentance, so I received His free gift of Salvation even before I was conceived, He knows all things and so He chose me to be conformed into the image of His Son Jesus Christ and when I searched for Him with all my heart, I found Him and He found me. God can’t show His Love for us fully until we do this because we push Him away with our own agenda.

        Sorry Son, I’m not perfected in Love yet but like Paul did and many others through the ages, I’m aiming for it and like them I will arrive before I die Philippians 3:11-13 & 2 Timothy 4:7-8 what God started He will finish as I seek Him to do so, He never goes against our free will.

        Jeremiah 29:12-13 Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you. And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.

        Proverbs 8:17 I Love them that Love me; and those that seek me early shall find me.

        1John 4:16-17 And we have known and believed the Love that God hath to us. God is Love; and he that dwelleth in Love dwelleth in God, and God in him. Herein is our Love made perfect, that we may have boldness in the day of judgment: because as He is, so are we in this world

        Hebrews 6:1 Therefore leaving the principles of the doctrine of Christ, let us go on unto perfection; not laying again the foundation of repentance from dead works, and of faith toward God,

        2Timithy 3:17 That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.

        1 John 4:17-19 Herein is our Love made perfect, that we may have boldness in the day of judgment: because as He is, so are we in this world. There is no fear in Love; but perfect Love casteth out fear: because fear hath torment. He that feareth is not made perfect in Love. We Love Him, because He first Loved us.

        Take Care Son you are precious to God and me,

        Christian Love Grannie Annie

  2. Freedomborn says:

    Hi teeceecounsel I would value your prayers, my Mum phoned to let me know my Brother is in hospital fighting for his life, his kidneys are failing and our little furry friend Monty is also very sick and in a animal hospital, all in one day, I commented a few times but it is hard to focus, I should do a Post and ask for prayer but I’m feeling a bit lost, please pray I’m very worried, Alfred is not a Christian but I hope he remembers what we have shared with him over the years even if he rejected it at the time.

    My little Monty was so scared when we left him with the Vet, he is so gentle and loving, he just did not understand.

    Thanks Son , I have also asked some of my other friends too – Christian Love Anne

    • Granny Annie, I am glad that God has taken control. I could not respond immediately I received this message but I did the needful and I am sure that God will complete what he has started.
      I’ve got a lot on my hands lately and have not been having so much time for blogging, but none of it can take the place of people as dear as you from my heart. I always have you and your family in my prayers.
      God’s grace is sufficient for you. Soon you will testify to His goodness.
      Regards to Ron!

Leave a Reply

