Life Quote: Dreaming And Fulfilling Dreams

Quote

Dreaming, Living And Fulfilling Dreams

“Dreaming keeps us living and fulfilling dreams make living feel fulfilling.” -Nnamonu Tochukwu.

Teecee.
Just a quote on living.
Life Quote: Dreaming And Fulfilling Dreams

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Gift, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Life Quote: Dreaming And Fulfilling Dreams

  1. wordpress123 says:

    Great quote – and a good tongue twister too! 🙂

  2. Ron says:

    Teeceecounsel I guess having any dream fulfilled is something that is rare for most of us, major ones I mean. If its in Gods will for us it will surely happen though.

    Cheers
    Ron.

    • It’s beautiful having more of your comments in recent times.
      Dreams may seem unatainable, but we’ve got to dream all the same. Dreams really make life worth living and though there may be challenges, there is always a way to their fulfilment.
      I agree with you that whatever God wills for us will inevitably come to fruition.
      A few scriptures come to my mind and I would love to share them like I always do with Annie.

      “Now faith is being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we do not see.” (Hebrews 11:1).

      “Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth.” (3 John 1:2).

      “However, as it is written: “No eye has seen, no ear has heard, no mind has conceived what God has prepared for those who love him” -” (1 Corinthians 2:9).

      God also has dreams for us. If we trust His word and believe in Him, we’ll have greater than we have the ability to bargain for.

      Thanks for stopping by.

      Regards to Annie. I now call her Grannie Annie! 🙂

  3. It’s a virtuous cycle: LIVE-DREAM-FULFILL 🙂

Leave a Reply

