Spring gifts

Very lovely flowers and sweet words to accompany them.
I just can’t resist reblogging!
Lovely flowers indeed!

sethsnap

Each Spring, Mother Nature leaves us gifts here and about.  Wrapped in green, yellow red, and blue, these touches of beauty fill our eyes with radiance, our mind with wonder and our soul with happiness.

View original post

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Spring gifts

  1. Thank you teeceecounsel I needed some flowers to brighten up my day Hmmmm it’s night but I did see them this morning Son on this Post and thought again how beautiful is God’s creation.

    I remember the first time I was in great awe and yes tears too when I realised how awesome was God’s flower creation. A friend had asked me to create a Power point about Carnations for her including an artificial blue one, real but not real, I thought apart from the blue one which is a white one coloured with blue ink, how dull red and white and both together, it’s not going to be very colourful but Wow was I mistaken.

    I have never looked at God’s creation of anything since without seeing His handprint, everything He made was very, very good.

    Christian Love from both of us – Grannie Annie

    • Grannie Annie! I’m excited that you sound hail and hearty. God really is the best artist. He is the source of creativity.
      The colours, the concepts, the combinations of shades and everything that make up beauty originate from God.
      Flowers are so lovely and I think I understand the way they make you feel, especially when they remind you of how wonderful God is.
      I once found a very beautifully coloured butterfly. The patterns on the wings, the colour combination of the head and inner body and the colours that become visible when the wings are spread, was just so amazing.
      I came to the conclusion that the artist behind creation has no match on earth.
      Thanks much for stopping by, I have not forgotten to always pray for you.
      Regards to Ron! 🙂

  2. seeker says:

    Thanks for the reblog and prompting us.

Leave a Reply

