Left alone !

Life is beautiful when you secure a vessel that can keep you afloat on the water.
Peace of mind definitely calms the storms of life.
A beautiful boat floats above the peaceful sea.
How often do we let our hearts and minds stay this calm?
Lovely shot by Uthams!

Light Touch

Left alone

View original post

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Left alone !

  1. calms my mind just looking at it

  2. Thank you teeceecounsel for sharing this, it is a beautiful relaxing view which shows both God’s creation and man’s invention.

    I did post a comment on this persons Blog, I enjoy Photography but it’s not showing yet, and I didn’t receive a confirmation when I joined up with him either which is strange. No comment approval has happened before with Reblogs, it’s why I don’t always respond especially if there is no About, I like to know who the person is before I comment but I thought as you must know him it would be ok , still he may just be late approving it, this can happen, I will check tomorrow.

    But I have found also when I do Reblogs people don’t always acknowledge them, I know when my Computer crashed a few times I lost a few who did Reblog my Posts and was not sure who they were so could not thank them and sometimes I’m not notified that people have joined up with me but it shows rudeness and lack of respect when others don’t say thank you even on their Blogs and especially when they then claim to have God’s Love, it makes you wonder where it is they are indeed hiding it well…God tells us we show we Love Him by our Love for others and Love includes respect.

    As I shared with you yesterday teeceecounsel, you are a very kind, caring man and I have never found you disrespectful , would I forgive you if you were one day, yes and if you apologised you would be able to receive my forgiveness but if it was not resolved, I would move on and God does this too when ignored. So does He stop Loving us No, He can’t, He is Love and His Love is unconditional and just as you also shared yesterday teeceecounsel, He Loves even those who hate Him but He can’t respond in our lives if we do, although if we are His redeemed Children who He has known from Eternity, He will intervene if needed, like He did in my life and kept me from death more then once, even though being deceived I claimed He didn’t exist but when I became a Christian I realised and thanked Him and of course for His awesome Creation too but most of all for His great sacrificial and unconditional Love, He was always there but at a distance and I caused this, it was not what He wanted, He wants to be up close and personal with us.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

Leave a Reply

