Goal Achievement Quote – Apr. 8, 2013

Succeeding starts from believing and matures through diligent implementation.
Lovely quote! It speaks volumes.

Goal Habits.com

“If you have a dream, don’t just sit there. Gather courage to believe that you can succeed and leave no stone unturned to make it a reality.”
―Dr Roopleen     

____________________________________

Enjoy today.
Achieve today.
Tomorrow is promised to no one!

View original post

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Goal Achievement Quote – Apr. 8, 2013

  1. Hello my friend, good to read you again 🙂 “succeeding starts from believing…” In yourself and in the dream! Read you soon, Alexandra

    • Thanks, my dear friend. I’ve missed the blogosphere so much and I’ve missed you.
      Let’s keep adding value to ourselves, improvement never ends. If we believe that we can, then we can!
      🙂

      • Oh thank you Teecee, that is so sweet of you to say 🙂 For something so abstract, the blogoshere does grab hold of our hearts and minds… We, the blogoshere, your readers and I have missed you… but I guess real life has you very occupied so every post counts my friend!

  2. Dakshi says:

    so true.. 🙂

  3. Freedomborn says:

    So True teeceecounsel tomorrow on this earth is promised to no one and even today may be cut short but we have been promised a wonderful Eternity in Christ Jesus.

    God tells us as a man thinks in his heart so he is and does, if we believe we are nothing, we will be, if we believe we are a person of worth, we will be , if we believe God does not make junk we will value who we are in Christ Jesus.

    If we ask for God’s wisdom and believe we have received it we will no longer depend on man’s.

    Christian Love Always teeceecounsel, we believe your a person of great worth so you are to us and I’m sure to many others but most of all to Jesus, He died for you when you were His enemy and ignored Him – Anne

  4. Binky says:

    A nice quote. Perseverance can achieve a lot, but most are too willing to give up at the first sign of hardship.

Leave a Reply

