Seasonal Sms: Happy Easter

Seasonal Sms

Happy Easter

Christ arose!
That’s the essence of the easter season.
This season, you will rise above your challenges and excel beyond the expectations that your circumstances can afford you.
Keep believing and moving ahead, despite the obstacles that may exist. This is the season of renewal, resurrection and restoration.
Enjoy the liberation that faith brings to you this season and beyond.
Happy Easter!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
An sms that expresses seasons greetings and proclaims easter blessings. Happy Easter!
Believing is the key to receiving. Never stop conceiving because thats the source of both change and newness.
Believe, you will inevitably receive.
Logic does not determine possibility, faith does.
No situation is worth loosing hope for. Renew your faith this season and press on till you get beyond the heights of your dream.
Happy Easter!
Seasonal Sms: Happy Easter

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Gift, Liberation, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Seasonal Sms: Happy Easter

  1. Eric Alagan says:

    Happy Easter and All Good Blessings

  2. Seyi sandra says:

    Happy Easter to you Paul! πŸ™‚

  3. I like your advice, “Keep believing and moving ahead”.

    Easter Blessings ~ Wendy

  4. As I’ve gotten older, each Easter Sunday at Mass I appreciate more the sacrifice Christ made for us, however unworthy we were, HE had faith in US, in our inherent ability to be and do good…each Easter I renew my faith in myself and in humankind remembering that if Christ considered us worthy of Him then we should in return live a life He always knew we could achieve…and every Easter I am reminded why I live in constant gratitude towards God, so good to read you my friend, Alexandra

    • That really is the point of Easter. Christ believed that we would have faith in Him one day, because at the point He gave His life, humanity was lost in sin.
      Today, we can be grateful by living our lives to love others.
      There is no way we can repay, but we can reciprocate by loving others, just the way Christ loved us; (seeking nothing in return but ensuring our salvation.)
      Life is not really about what we can do, but much more about what has been done for us.
      We have been made the righteousness of God through Christ Jesus. It takes faith to tap into this.
      All the best, my friend! πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: Easter Parade | Inside Out Cafe

  6. Pingback: Happy Easter | Bummyla

  7. Pingback: SILENT VOICE: “HE HAS RISEN” HAPPY EASTER | SILENT VOICE

  8. Pingback: Happy Easter | Once Written

  9. Pingback: Happy Easter | J. Keller Ford ~ Young Adult Author

  10. Pingback: Happy Easter! The Weekly View: Tillandsia Utriculata on 3/30/13 | small house/BIG GARDEN

  11. A blessed Easter to you

Leave a Reply

