Quotes: Logic, Faith And Possibility

QUOTES AND QUESTIONS

“Logic does not determine possibility, faith does.” -Nnamonu Tochukwu.

What you believe generates enough reason to find expression.

Your doubts generate sufficient excuses to backout.

What changes have you dared to make?

Reality might just be the equilibrium between your faith and your fears.

Watch what you believe!

-Teecee.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Quotes: Logic, Faith And Possibility

  1. “Reality might just be the equilibrium between your faith and your fears.” My friend, this is quite a statement!! It’s like the quote on one of my recent posts…I need to read it over and over to start to appreciate the relationship you found between the concepts, but I trust your ability to perceive connections beyond most people… Thank you my friend, Alexandra

    • It is really very encouraging to have a friend that is consistently supportive.
      I trust your unique ability to decipher valuable statements.
      Thanks for being there!
      -Tc.

      • My pleasure…deciphering valuable statements is one of my life’s most enjoyed challenges…plus everything I learn from them!! 🙂

      • What could ever be better than enjoying the challenges that can get you to the top?
        When it is fun to climb and the reward of climbing is great, it is inevitable that opportunities to climb would be earnestly expected and definitely utilized.
        You seem uniquely configured to succeed, my friend!
        I look foward to your great successes!

  2. Hey Tee,

    sorry it took me so long to come over and visit… I love the whole post, but the ending is so true, we must watch what we believe. Thank you for sharing. I hope all is well on your end. God Bless 🙂

  3. Very thought-provoking quotes. Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

