Love: My Source And Backup

I love to succeed, despite odds. Fulfilling such would require a backup and a source.
Love inspires success and love enables success too.
Love connects, and connection makes a squad.
An inexhaustible source is the reason for an insurmountable squad.
Mere flesh and blood can do the impossible, when backed up by divinity.
What is your source?
Who is your backup?
You can beat your target if your source is inexhaustible, and you cannot be surmounted if your source is divine.
Faith makes the distinction between natural and supernatural.
Faith is the connection to the supernatural.
When it seems like you cannot continue, you can only continue if you believe against the odds that you see.
That’s why I always say; there is a way, where there seems to be no way.
Those who would always succeed, no matter the odds, are those who rely on the unseen and believe in the invisible.
The kind man relies on faith, the generous man believes in abundance.
What you believe affects what you expect, what you expect affects how you respond, how you respond affects who associates with you, who associates with you affects both your capacity and what you receive.
Life is more than just a chain reaction.
Life is a complex link of interwoven webs, yet life is so simple for those who value faith over reason because life is simply out to justify faith.
Every man sees what he believes. Or so I think.
I believe that life is beautiful, and that the best is reserved for everyone.
There is no need to struggle and there is no need to hoard.
Every seed that is planted and well tended would most probably replicate itself in exponential functions.
When we learn to sow, we would have learned to reap abundance.
When we learn to love and to share, we would have learned how to multiply our resources.
We’ve got to be there for one another.
That way, both our source and our backup would never runout.
Forgiveness is divine and so is love.
You can be part of the insurmountable squad by linking to the inexhaustible source.
When we are there for one another, we simply have an inexhaustible source and a formidable backup.
Faith connects us to the supernatural, love makes us part of divinity.
What is your source?
Who is your backup?
You can achieve much more than your own ability and effort can afford you, if only you can love.
Love encourages synergy and synergy produces a combined effect greater than the sum of seperate individual effects.
Love is a multiplier!
Love is a connector!
Love links us together and makes us one.
Love makes us the insurmountable squad with an inexhaustible source.

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
Love: My Source And Backup

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life, Love and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Love: My Source And Backup

  1. BEAUTIFUL!! I hope to one day have a bit of the clarity of mind to weave words magically like you do! “life is so simple for those who value faith over reason” AMEN!! I missed your posts, food for my soul πŸ™‚ hope to read you again soon, Alexandra

    • My dear, I miss writing too but you can bet I’m always inspired by your creativity in combining words with pictures and weaving magical interpretations out of them. What clarity of mind surpasses that?
      You still are exceptionally excellent and your words always inspire me.
      I am looking foward to regularizing with my posts but I really can’t tell how long it would take.
      Thanks for always being there! πŸ™‚

      • It is a pleasure to be able to share and compare notes on the relevant and irrelevant things in life with you my friend, not to mention how much I learn and am sent off into deep introspection from reading your words πŸ™‚ Thank YOU

      • There you come again, making me feel great! πŸ™‚
        I’ve not forgotten that that’s the sign of greatness.
        You are great, my dear friend! πŸ™‚
        Who wouldn’t be excited to have the privilege of being associated with you?
        I wonder!
        Thanks dear!

      • Aaajajajaaaa! Now that is something to think about because in your magnanimity you see qualities in people that we don’t even recognize in ourselves much less will they be recognized by the common person… Your words start a virtuous cycle in me beginning and ending in better self-esteem πŸ™‚

  2. Freedomborn says:

    I appreciate and value your thoughts teeceecounsel and yes it is all about Love, God’s Love and He is Love and can do no evil, all good things come from Him.

    Someone once said that Hope is the Denial of reality, but Hope is always based in reality, although its reality is only seen by those who have Faith.

    My source and backup, my Anchor is …..
    God said it!
    I believe it!
    That settles it!

    But at one time I didn’t understand it! …

    So after finding in the Bible the Scripture below and realising I was not born with God’s wisdom and also that it was much more Supior and very differant from wordly wisdom, I asked God for it and as I know He keeps His promises, I now know I have His wisdom and I never doubt that I do, besides it has been confirmed many times in my heart and so I thank Him for it.

    James 15: If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him. But let him ask in faith, nothing wavering. For he that wavereth is like a wave of the sea driven with the wind and tossed. For let not that man think that he shall receive any thing of the Lord. A double minded man is unstable in all his ways.

    Having God’s wisdom means I no longer depend on my own understanding, if I want to know anything as I’m still learning, I ask Jesus and the answer comes and He confirmes it in the Scriptures or in Life happenings.

    I asked Him what should my focus be and below is His answer much the same as yours dear teeceecounsel … God bless you greatly.

    Philippians 4:6-8 Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus. Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

    • I enjoyed your comment as always, Anne.
      I agree with you that the fact that God said it and you believe it settles it. That is quite some beautiful backup.
      Like you pointed out, there could be a relationship between hope and reality.
      Hope recognizes the facts of reality but expects differently, probably based on ideals of faith that has come through information, imagination or God’s word.
      Circumstances should neither deter us nor stop us. With faith in God and love for one another, we have all the support, encouragement and backup that we can ever need.
      Thanks for stopping by with those encouraging words from scriptures as always. I admire your consistency with God’s word. It makes you unique.
      Regards to Ron!

  3. My source is God, Teecee. And I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. And Indeed, the greatest gift of all is love πŸ™‚ Wonderful post πŸ™‚

    • Some people say that God is love.
      I don’t disagree.
      It was for love that Christ came down, it was to love that we were saved. Our most vital instruction is to love. The nature that we inherited from God, is love.
      You are right on point, my friend.

  4. So glad you commented on my last post, because then I found THIS. Faith is our connection to the supernatural.

  5. Nuella says:

    Sometimes it feels like a bore to read through a long text without knowing that each line is full of life, love and teachings which makes life a whole lot easier.

    Sometimes people forget that to live life is easy; but it is how you decide to live it that defines if yours is hard or easy.

    Sometimes people don’t know that LOVE is all about loving yourself first before you can actually do what comes with it. It is only when you LOVE the source of LOVE (God), that you can LOVE yourself enough to LOVE your neighbour and then, have FAITH in what you think is impossible.

    It has always been all about LOVE.

    Thank God I saw this post. It leaves you thinking deep
    Discussions with you have always been something I look forward to.

    Thanks Tee.

    • You are always welcome, Nuella.
      The fact that you find life & value in my thoughts gives me so much joy & encouragement.
      That’s part of what makes life worth living.
      We look foward to each new day, especially if we have the reassurance that there is someone out there who cares.
      Indeed, when we care for one another, it’s a sign that we love God.
      Living is loving and loving is living.
      Thanks for stopping by. I look foward to more conversations with you too.

  6. Hi Son just wanted you to know you are always in my heart and my prayers for you are for God’s good Blessings to flood your life.

    I was reading one of your messages this morning that once again touched my heart and is very real to me today too.

    But yes even if those we Love are no longer with us they still remain part of us, yes even those who have walked away but God brings a healing as His Love opens a door that shows we are with Him for evermore, His Love never let’s us go, He stands His ground and in His Love we are found.

    Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.”

    Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of Peace and not of evil, to give you a Future and a Hope.

    Lamentations 3: 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the Children of men.

    “Christ”ian Love always dear Son.

    • Thanks for always being there, Grannie Annie!
      Indeed, love never gives up. Love does not keep a count of wrong.
      We cannot be left alone because we have a father that loves us even more than we can ever know.
      It really has been ages and I have missed you much.
      Regards to Ron.

      • Very True Son, God’s Love never ends it can’t because He is Love and His Love in us never ends either and as you shared it can’t be measured by worldly reckoning, only by The Holy Spirit (1Corinthins 2:9-16) Sin of course separates us from God until heart repentance but yes like the Prodigal Son when we come to our senses, Wow what a welcome home.

        Blessings dear Tee – Grannie Annie

      • Blessings to you too, Grannie Annie.
        You are worth so much!
        Regards to Ron.

Leave a Reply

