Reality, experience and what we believe!
Thank you so much, my dear!

ACT. REACT. or just THINK about it!

a PERFECT PAIRING…

my reality

please visit DESIGNBOOM.COM to discover what this picture REALLY is…

Thank You Teecee, my friend, for this lovely quote!

Enjoy πŸ™‚

btw, featured image also from DESIGNBOOM.COM

View original post

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to

  1. Teecee, I’ m so happy you invited th perfect pairing over! Thank you again for letting use your words, just my way of celebrating them πŸ™‚

  2. I love really have a thong for architecture, these are so unusual Thanks for sharing.

    Congrats to you T my echo friend. You are being awarded the Inspiring Bloggers Award by me. You do in fact inspire me in ways I never say. Like I always think of you any time I am putting a verse together, Just one of the times…

    • Thanks much, my dearest friend and sister. You always hit me with such pleasant surprises when I least expect them. You took me unawares and it is quite exciting.
      Thanks once again, I sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness and generousity, Toni. πŸ™‚

      • …let me say My Dear sister that you always delight me and God works in such marvelous ways it is always something with a personal message and or lesson in from you. I adore you and I adore that. Thank you sweet friend. Hugging you ~ Abundant Blessings sis ~

      • You are always welcome, my dear friend and sister. Life is often so beautiful and exciting when we find people who’s ideas resonate with ours effortlessly.
        You are one of such people whose words put a smile on my face and brings encouragement to my heart.
        Thanks for being there Toni.

      • I just need to share with you Tee that I too find it a blessing to have this kind of friendship with you.Slowly it has become something I treasure. Sharing our thoughts and feeling through words is something we tend to take for grated, or I do I should say. But when I recognize not all have this gift I know I need to be mindful of appreciating the words and the freedom we have to us them.
        Abundant blessings Tee…

Leave a Reply

