Faith: Inspiration For Strategy

“Faith opens more doors than strategy” -Nnamonu Tochukwu.

Do you believe in the possibility of better conditions and a more loving atmosphere?
That’s actually what can motivate creativity and strategy.
Faith opens the door to numerous possibilities, then strategies emerge.
Very often, the very reason that we run out of strategy is the fact that we do not believe in the possibility of our desires.
When we loose faith in the possibility of other people being willing or able to contribute to certain solutions, we have automatically shut the doors to every strategy that involves collaboration.
Collaboration is a huge tool for great accomplishment.
To believe that everybody else is wicked while you are the only kind hearted person, is already an obstacle to collaboration.
I just hope that you don’t have that notion.
There are nummerous people as loving and as caring as you.
There are numerous people that believe in you.
There are numerous people that count on you to make the difference that they desire.
It would just be beautiful that you too begin to reciprocate their trust and confidence.
It may be rare to find a reliable person, because most people around are indiciplined, but that does not mean that they do not desire to change.
Why would you give up on people when you passed through processes yourself?
Why would you assume that nobody can ever be good enough for you, when you never started out as good?
Why would you conclude that all hope is lost, while you’ve still got the breathe of life in you?
I believe in possibilities and I believe that you do too.
I mean well for the world and I believe that you do too.
I am aware that many people have misconceptions, but I know that I had misconceptions too.
I am sure that fighting cannot provide the solutions we dream and neither can unbelief.
We must learn to believe in one another, and share the truth in love.
We need one another to enjoy, because all that we seem to be doing alone is survive.
With the strife and struggle all around, survival seems like a huge feat, but survival is an embarrassment, when compared to what peace and love can bring.
What is your strategy to make a difference? Do you even have one?
You’ve got to believe in possibilities before you will find a way.
Peace, forgiveness and collaboration are the most effective strategies, but who can choose these without faith?
We’ve got to have hope in one another and have some patience too.
Life is a process that resentment, rebellion and revenge distorts.
We cannot keep distorting our lives with these vices. We’ve got to adopt forgiveness. See Anger, Resentment and Forgiveness.
Faith makes a way where there seems to be none.
Faith is the inspiration for strategy!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
Faith: Inspiration For Strategy

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Faith: Inspiration For Strategy

  1. JasmineKyle says:

    I like your post there ARE a lot of good people in the world! I am usually overly optomistic about my relationships with people and let them tarnish that. As you may see I have no friends, I guess I figure it’s cool they have not worked out there problems but it’s not my job to be there guenni pig. I also think I have had boundary issues and no qualifications or exptations for people so I have not sorrunded my self with the type of people that know how to have a good relationship. And that would be my fault!

    • Everyone is made unique, my dear.
      We each require different sets of unique conditions for our optimum performance.
      We each have unique configurations and would require different unique associations to maximize our potentials.
      Sometimes we need to operate alone, at other times, we may need reliable companions and yet to at some other times, we may need to do the teaching, coaching, guiding or counseling that would bring others to their best.
      You obviously are a responsible person, to be able to evaluate the kind of associations you require, and at the right time, you will find those that match your taste, those that need your help and those that can enhance your perfomance in achieving your purpose.
      I appreciate your thoughtful response!

  2. Pingback: The Struggle Is Real: How to Overcome Life’s Obstacles and Still Pursue Your Dreams « GaptoothDiva

  3. “Why would you give up on people when you passed through processes yourself?” This is so true…right now, a fellow teacher/friend is going through a ‘phase’ (existential/identity crisis), how do I know? Because I went through one when I was her age. Knowing this has helped me be patient with her and her fatalistic attitude. I know she will come out of it in one piece and she’ll say: You told me so! Jajajaaaaa…recognizing the constant changes we go through helps us help others when it’s their turn to change…thank you Teecee, big hug, Alexandra

    • As an experienced teacher, you definitely have passed through numerous processes. Sometimes you may not even notice. You would just realise that certain issues have siezed to be issues.
      Coming across people that still struggle with certain challenges that we have overgrown often remind us of where we started.
      With your support, patience, encouragement and understanding, your students and younger teachers will definitely find a balance, because they stand the chance to benefit a lot from you.

  4. Martin says:

    My strategy in my place of work is to do my best to help anyone who comes to me with a problem – In the certain knowledge that a senior manager somewhere is busy dreaming up more ways to subvert the resolution of the problems by creating more of them due to the ignorance of being divorced from the real world πŸ˜‰ Yes, I can sometimes smile about the incongruity of that situation! As long as my customers go away happy, I’m happy πŸ™‚

    • That is the most beautiful thing to do. Very often people loose their relevance by guarding their knowledge and position selfishly, using it rather to exploit and manipulate.
      Solving people’s problems and putting a smile on their faces will always leave them with pleasant memories of you and you will automatically become a reference for recommendation.
      Helping others opens doors, even when the motive was simply to help.
      Thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

