Yes! You can do anything!
Do you still remember your dream?
It is still possible to achieve it.
Yes, it’s possible!

Goal Habits.com

Here is another great graphic from Funders and Founders
with an even GREATER message!

What_Is_PossibleThanks to Anna Vital and the folks at Funders and Founders
for their inspiration and their work.

Enjoy today.
Achieve today.
Tomorrow is promised to no one!

 

View original post

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. I used to make believe I was a teacher! I am going to pay close attention to what my children like to play… My son loves playing superhero and making videos with his action figures (6 years old)… My daughter loves to put together outfits for her friends…Hmmmm, could those be their clues to their future? An early morning discovery, I like this!!! Big hug my friend, Alexandra

    • My dear, give them all the support that you can. Don’t let the world take away their faith. Nothing is impossible for them that believe. Children believe everything. They believe in their dreams. Simply ensure that they have the right values and virtues and refine their interests into passions, passions into talent and skill. Expose them to the ideals in their areas of interest and allow them explore creatively. You never can tell what remarkable difference they’ll make. They are great potentials! 🙂
      You still are a teacher, my dear!

      • I once made the connection between my favorite childhood game and my job when my students asked… it’s nice to revisit that topic, specially when adulthood seems a bit overwhelming 🙂

      • You are right on point, Alexandra. Almost everything can be traced back either to some desire, wish or even fear.
        Thinking fearfully about certain things so much can attract them, likewise, exploring thoughts with expectations and anticipation always leads to such results.
        Let us allow the good traits grow. Let’s preserve the lovely adventures and let’s encourage the worthy virtues.
        When adulthood gets overwhelming, passion can keep us having fun through it all.
        Invest wisely in your kids , my dear friend!
        You are the model they see. 🙂

      • I am so aware of this…my attitude towards everything is helping them form their concept of adulthood and i don’t want for them to dread it, however I constantly remind them CARPE DIEM, because there won’t be another DIEM like this one…jejejeee…there’s this book titled TU HIJO TU ESPEJO (Your Child, Your Mirror Image) if they are going to emulate let it be the good stuff…:)

Leave a Reply

