Uniqeness Quote: Unique Solutions

“Unique situations require unique solutions.” -Nnamonu Tochukwu.

We are all unique people, with unique perspectives and unique circumstances; our approaches to life must each be unique.

Wisdom is the unique ability to recognize the unique opportunities that can be processed into new unique solutions.

There is wisdom in creativity, just as there is uniqueness in creativity.

Your uniqueness exposes you to unique perceptions, provides you with unique intuition and accords you a unique response to each unique situation.

You don’t have to conform to the patterns of this world if you want to explore your uniqueness.

Let love be your unique yard-stick of measurement for decency and moderation.

You don’t have to judge others to get unique results, you just have to love them.

Let your instructions, inclinations and insinuations be uniquely inspired by love.

This is a unique recommendation: “So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you”.

Stringent rules often suffocates uniqueness and stiffles wisdom by strangling creativity and unique solutions.

Our unique lives require unique solutions; let all our unique perspectives be viewed from the stance of love and through the eyes of love.

Love has got the best lenses and the most unique ideas.

What is your unique recommendation for unique solutions?

Uniqeness Quote: Unique Solutions

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life, Love, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Uniqeness Quote: Unique Solutions

    • Wow! You seem to have an arsenal of awards. It only takes someone who is as loving and as inspiring as you to gather that much. Thanks much once again! 🙂

      • kissmeunderthepinkblossomtree says:

        Dear teeceecounsel,

        Thank you for being a beautiful that shines with creativity and uniqueness!

        Your words are so sweet and flattering, thank you!

        Bless your heart and soul!

      • You are always welcome, my dear. I always believe that beautiful hearts attract beautiful words. Bless your heart and soul too. I appreciate all your kindness!

  1. Lara Klein says:

    What an amazing story, and an incredible mixture of emotions. Beautifully told, as always, with love and humor.

    • Wow! Thanks much, dear. I’m so glad you appreciate it this much. Your words are beautifully constructed and they inspire joy, happiness and confidence. You are unique! 🙂

  2. kissmeunderthepinkblossomtree says:

    Reblogged this on kissmeunderthepinkblossomtree and commented:
    I wanted to reblog a beautiful post that I found that to me personally is inspiring and worth sharing.
    Thank you to teeceecounsel for another unique writing piece!
    Bless your beautiful heart and soul.

  3. My goodness, what a beautiful way to wake up and to read this.
    I know you’ll have touched and made a lot of people smile by reading this. What a wonderful post! We need more people like you in the world!

    • Wow! What an exciting way of appreciating my little effort. You are obviously gifted with stirring up motivation with your use of words. I feel so good, just reading your words. They mean so much to me. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

  4. Pingback: Nothing New Under the Sun « On the Homefront

  5. chiemayindah says:

    Love the quotes. 🙂
    Each of us is unique and we only need to love ourselves just the way we are… 😀

Leave a Reply

