Quotes: The optimistic And Hopeful Mind

QUOTES

The optimistic And Hopeful Mind

“When nothing is sure, everything is
possible.” -Margaret Drabble

“The true battles of life are fought in the mind.”

“To be optimistic does not mean walking on hot coal or taking outrageous action; it rather means hopefulness and confidence, even in basic things that matter in life.”

“When all hope is lost, find hope within and don’t give up.” -Tochukwu Nnamonu (Teecee).

Quotes about possibility, the mind, true battles of life, being optimistic or optimism, hopefulness, confidence, not giving up and hope.
Quotes: The optimistic And Hopeful Mind

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
Quote | This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Quotes: The optimistic And Hopeful Mind

  1. My goodness, these quotes! They are ALL so good, so inspiring…I agree with yours; when you find and retrieve the spirit of hope inside you, suddenly, even magically you start to ‘bump’ into opportunities full of possibilities…wonderful, trully wonderful!!! Thank you Teecee, Alexandra

    • I’m so glad that you appreciate the quotes this much. I have always believed that hope always makes us find a way, no matter how bad a situation is, and faith motivates us to take the way. “when there seems to be no way, there is a way”. I’m trying to figure out how to include love’s role in all of these. But I know that whenever actions are truly based on love, miracles happen. There is nothing like a hopeless situation, if love is involved. Your words are good and inspiring. Thanks! 🙂

  2. neelkanth says:

    A ‘hopeful mind’ is certainly a powerful mode of positiveness.

  3. Pingback: QUOTES « just a quote

Leave a Reply

