Reliability Quote

Quote

“Reliability comes from consistency and it creates opportunities for greater responsibility.”

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
Reliability Quote.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Reliability Quote

  1. Subhan Zein says:

    Wisdom you have up there. Great stuff. Keep them coming! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

  2. Freedomborn says:

    Thank you teeceecounsel and as always your sharing is upheld by Truth, which we need if we are going to be reliable because only God’s Truth when accepted and lived is 100% reliable and yes not only does the Truth set us free but it does indeed as you said lead to responsibility but we don’t walk alone when our Shepherd leads us and as the Holy Spirit empowers us when He indwells us, we always remain faithful.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

    • True words, Anne! You always have a perspective that makes the whole point sink. I whole heartedly agree. We are not alone in sticking with the truth. We have the full backing of divinity.
      Thanks for sharing and regards to Ron.

      • Freedomborn says:

        Was it your point that sunk teeceecounsel and yet you agree but it is not with me but God’s Truth that you agree…How good is That!

        Some have this strange idea that we have to be best friends with someone before we share about the Lord with them, or we have to speak at their level, but God’s Truth does not need any Translation it convicts or uplifts the heart… if we are in error it will cause concern, if we agree and walk in it, we will be blessed.

        Jesus told us to go out into all the world and share and Preach the Gospel which is His Truth and if they don’t listen and sadly many won’t, then we are to shake the dust of our sandles and move on, in other words don’t take it to heart, they will carry their burden alone which was their choice.

        Christian Love from both of us – Love Anne.

  3. JasmineKyleSings says:

    I just wanted to drop a note to say I loved this quote you shared and I love the name of your blog. VERY clever!

  4. Pingback: Quote: Irresponsibility Costs While Responsibily Pays | Wise Counsel

Leave a Reply

