You Can Reach The World With What You Have

The globe is fast becoming small enough to be accomodated in a computer and even a mobile phone.
You can reach the world with what you have.
Almost everybody and almost everything is almost just a click away.
We manage accounts, purchases, organizations and even relationships digitally.
Right from your bed room, you can reach the world.
Our physical presence may be constrained by time and space, it is important to discipline ourselves by constraining our bodies to environments and associations that enhance our personal and collective welfare.
Love for one another, peace and joy for everyone is critical in our decisions.
If we can stabilize ourselves and solve our personal problems, we will be better equipped and positioned to offer quality ideas to the world.
Guard your hearts and minds with all diligence and discipline your bodies to support your values and improve your productivity.
If you reach yourself with worthy solutions, you can share such solutions in your immediate environment and also share the same solutions to the entire world; with the current technological advancements, this digital era effectively supports this idea.
You can reach the world with what you have.
Develop yourself, improve the quality of your ideas and align your values with the truth consistently.
That way, you will have a lot to offer through your computer and mobile phones.

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
You Can Reach The World With What You Have

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You Can Reach The World With What You Have

  1. Love this one too Tee!
    Its so true what technology has opened the door for. I am most grateful for this, extending the borders of my own heart.
    Communications, information, relationships, and our ease of access is not like its ever been. There has to be some emotional navigating to sort out the interactions between those things. My belief is that we are so uniquely and individually blessed by this.

    Thank you so much, I seem to be often validated often when I read your posts.

    • Times really are changing and we can pour out our hearts with ease to the very ends of the earth, likewise we are exposed to all kinds of information from all corners of the earth.
      To make a difference and add a unique spice to life and to the world, it is important that we regularly refine our thoughts by renewing our minds.
      I can’t over-emphasise the need to love everyone, encourage peace and to stimulate joy through our expressions.
      Your words are heart warming and I sincerely appreciate them.

Leave a Reply

