You Are Unique: Become The Best Of Yourself

You are unique; shine your light with confidence.
You have no appologies for being who you where created to be and where you find yourself!
Simply make the best out of it by becoming the best of yourself.
Don’t loose your uniqueness by trying to conform to every other person’s opinions and perspectives.
Rather, become the best of yourself.
You were created with a unique design!

Be peaceful and happy with yourself.
Always do the good things that make you happy.
Don’t imitate others or try to impress them.
Locate the things that give you true fulfilment.
Be the best of yourself and fulfil the purpose of your unique design.
Let your actions spring from love and be geared towards peace.
Let somebody else experience joy by coming in contact with you.
You are unique and I appreciate you!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
A message of appreciation and reassurance. To instil confidence in uniqueness and encourage originality.
You Are Unique: Become The Best Of Yourself.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You Are Unique: Become The Best Of Yourself

  1. Tee feels like this was meant for me. I have been in the incredible process of learning who my authentic self is, and doing so while not treading on toes that are opposed. This piece will be my constant reminder, I know what I am finding is right for me. My destiny, my fate. I have stopped fighting it and really for the first time feel this life I live is for me too. Fantastic.. finally!

    Thank you again for lifting me up!

    • You are always welcome, Barefoot Baroness! I am glad that you are picking up the confidence to discover yourself, irrespective of the pressures from the world and it’s numerous conflicting ideas. It is good to respect everyones opinion, yet, like you rightly pointed out, you are responsible for yourself and the decisions you take for yourself stick with you whether or not it was suggested by someone else. I am sincerely happy for you, and I appreciate your kind words!
      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

