Life Sms: Thinking Of You My Love

My love,
I have been thinking of you today, neither because of what you do for me nor because of how you make me feel but simply because your confidence, character and capabilities make you stand out.
I admire you.
You inspire me.
You are unique and sweet.
You keep becoming a better ‘you’ with every passing moment.
You are rapidly becoming irresistible.
I love you.

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
Message, letter, note, text, sms, sweet words of love, addressed to ‘my love’. Portraying the importance of self confidence, character, independence, uniqueness and consistent improvement or development.
Life Sms: Thinking Of You My Love

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life, Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Life Sms: Thinking Of You My Love

  1. acqueline Mbaryson says:

    i lyk dat

  2. Wow Son, how wonderful that you value me so much! Hmmmm I’m pleased I’m not conceited, I may think I’m better then most but just in case that it is True, do you want my autograph now or later when others notice too 🙂

    I Love myself I think I’m grand, I sometimes sit and hold my hand, I put my arm around my waist and when I get fresh I slap my face 🙄

    Love you son, your words are always caring, Thank you for being you.

    Christian Love Always – Grannie Annie.

    • Grannie Annie! 🙂
      I’m always excited to see this humorous aspect of you. It pops up once in a while and you can bet it always leaves me with smiles.
      Don’t let Ron catch you here! Laughs!
      I’m so glad you always appreciate the little things I share.
      Thanks much for stopping by.
      Regards to Ron.

      • Gee now I’m upset Son 😥 you think I’m joking, I’m very serious, one day I’m sure people will have to pay for my Autograph, it will be like gold, but don’t worry, I will give it to you free, although donations will be gladly accepted 😆 but for now I will disguise myself 😎 just in case I’m mobbed, Ron is not here to protect me and your too busy writing.

        I really do enjoy your thoughts Son but more so the Love I see in your heart and that can’t be calculated by earthly value but is great Treasure in Heaven.

        Christian Love – Grannie Annie

Leave a Reply

