The Philosophy Of Nothing: Nothing Matters

Nothing Matters

Just ponder.
This is neither theory no law; it is just philosophy!
You could consider it as hypothesis for verification.

Important things are forgotten, valuable things are lost, precious things fade away, yet, life goes on.

Life began from nothing and will end up in nothing.
We sruggle through nothing as we compete for nothing.
Nothing obstructs us, nothing instructs us and nothing directs us.
Nothing keeps us awake and nothing puts us to sleep.
Nothing gives life to the living and nothing takes life away from the living.
Man knows nothing, man fears nothing and man doubts nothing.
Nothing was always there, nothing is always here and nothing will always be there.
“For we brought nothing into this world, and it is certain we can carry nothing out”.
Nothing is the most important thing to man.
All of these things that we see, hear, feel, perceive and taste, amount to nothing.
Quantity, quality, duration, intensity, proportion, position and all the competition amounts to nothing.
All that man does amounts to nothing, until man aligns to the purpose for which he was designed.
Nothing is meaningful until it springs from love.
Love promotes peace and unity, outside which nothing matters.

“Nothing matters, but the will of the one who made each human unique”

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.
The Philosophy Of Nothing: Nothing Matters

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

