The Operation Manual In The Heart

In my opinion, each and every one of us, is configured uniquely, but not without an operation manual.
I wrote this post as a response to Day 283 Question 283. You can click the link to view it.
I just decided to modify my response into a post.

There is an inner voice that tells us what is right and wrong.
We often know what is easiest and what is best.
That seems to be a function of our unique operation manuals.
Living in harmony with this voice results in more fulfilment than anybody’s approval can give.

I once stumbled upon a beautiful butterfly, it was exceptionally beautiful.
The precision with which the colours were distributed, beat the precision of even the best artists I had ever come across. Someone designed the butterfly for sure.
There is no doubt about that. Such degree of precision and detail, could not have been as a result of some chaotic mutation or evolution from one organism to another.
I am not an accident. Neither are you. Within everyone lies this small voice that anwers our questions and gives us ideas to develope.
The operation manual is written upon the tablets of our hearts.
Doubt and fear try to distract us from believing the truth that lies within us.
To believe beyond doubt; that you are unique, and that your designer made it so, brings it’s own unique peace.
To seperate ourselves from the world and it’s tyranny, by refusing to conform to it’s patterns, and rather be transformed by renewing our minds, in accordance with the voice that speaks love and peace within us, is to have reached the point where we accept that we are good enough.
Trusting the voice within, and living in harmony with it; knowing that it represents the will of your designer, is the begining of fulfilment.
Being true to yourself, and trusting that your designer has already made you perfect and will lead you into all truth, assures you that you are good enough. This perfection is not necessarily by your effort, but by design.
When such confidence and assurance becomes tangible to us, we become resolute and peaceful; doubt siezes to confuse us and fear flees.
Listen more to the voice within!

I once wrote about panic, doubt and fear. You can check it out. Panic, Doubt And Fear.
It takes believing beyond the senses to know that one is good enough. We can’t make ourselves good enough, but we can trust our designer, through his instruction manual (in the form of a voice or words) within our hearts.
It is our duty to guard our hearts and minds with diligence because from them, flows the issues of life.
Whatever we believe or do not believe, is a function of the heart and mind.
Believing and not believing have great effects on the way we feel and the results we achieve.
Insight, creativity and inspiration, often come from looking within. The same is true of confidence.
Depression, agitation and frustration, are results of disharmany with the heart.
Peace starts from within and expresses itself in our disposition, countenance and physiology.

A stable mind expresses itself through comportment, precision and confidence.
Disorder in the mind, plays out as tension, panic, pressure, etc.
We are not alone, but we often feel more comfortable seeking results among men, ignoring the fact that we have entities that operate beyond the limitations of the senses, available within us, to direct.
Listen to the voice within, it reads the operation manual from your heart.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life, Thought and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Operation Manual In The Heart

  1. This is awesome teecee. Fits right in with my study of The Untethered Soul by Michael Singer.

    • Thanks much, Ann! It’s so amazing how concepts and ideas can fit each other, especially without prior exposure. I was just writing my own perspective. Your words always encourage me. Thanks once again! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

