Do Today What You Should Do Everyday

Everyday is a victorious day for victorious people.
Today is a blossoming day for blossoming people.
Join the league of the victorious and the blossoming by taking charge of your attitude today.

Do you want to be surrounded by happy people?
-Become a happy person today.

Do you want to see smiles on the faces of everyone around you?
-Wear a smile everywhere you go, today.

Do you want everyone to be positive towards your ideas and presence?
-Become a positive person.

Mind Your Attitude

Erase anger; I have seen anger ruin opportunities on numerous occasions.
Don’t unleash anger or appearances of anger, at either the wrong time or in the wrong places. And please, don’t unleash anger on the wrong people.
Anger ruins a peaceful atmosphere, which in turn inhibits connection and hinders collaboration. Opportunities are lost, wherever collaboration cannot thrive.
Desist from every form of anger: passive anger, chronic anger, judgemental anger or whatever form of anger that there is.
Grumbling, snobbing, arrogance and the likes, could produce the same results as anger. Become welcoming and appear so. Your attitude is simply an expression of who you are.

Wear a cheerful smile; a smile speaks to the heart. A smile is a unique expression that portrays peace and reassures of togetherness. A smile creates a feeling of connection and can trigger such collaboration that exists between oldtime friends. Smiles create a welcoming atmosphere for opportunities to be harnessed and for opportunities to be converted to successes.

Be positive; positivity amplifies the possibility of connection and commensement of working on ideas together. Avoid being judgemental, excessively suspicious and obnoxiously unbelieving, towards other people and their ideas.

Attitude affects atmospheres, atmospheres affect affiliation and affiliation affects acceleration of achieving success.
Have a high regard for your attitude, and ensure that it portrays you in the best way, or atleast, that it portrays the best of you.

People always face challenges.
The way we handle our challenges make all the difference.
A positive mindset keeps getting the day more blossoming.
Everyone wants to stay around people that make them happy and people that make them smile.
Becoming the person that matches the desire of everyone, enhances the possibility of your connection with everyone.
This is the secret to success.

Blossom!
Radiate the peace you have within.
The sun will shine on everything you do, so smile through everything you do, and if possible, smile at everyone today!

Do today, what you should do everyday and don’t forget to continue with a good attitude everyday.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life, Moral Lessons, Success and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Do Today What You Should Do Everyday

  1. Freedomborn says:

    I agree teeceecounsel if we genuinely feel happy then we should share this with everyone but then if it is real we do not need anyone to tell us to do it we won’t be able to not share it the same if we Love someone, we will show we do.

    Some say laugh and the world laughs with you, cry and you cry alone and sadly for some this is True but Jesus says come to me I really care, I Love you and I will lighten your heart and give you my never ending Joy, and He does. He also tells us to cry with those who are hurting, to comfort others and to carry each others burdens how good we can be real and not feel we have to be happy clappy to please others, who pretend they are all the time… in this world we will have trouble, Jesus assured us of this fact.

    I’m sure Paul and Silas were not singing, oh what a beautiful Morning when they were being whipped and beaten and thrown into jail not able to even move because of being shackled together and I’m also sure there was not a Ala-cart menu with wine included for them to choose from but they were later were able to give thanks knowing their persecution would bring eternal rewards and even in prison with the empowering of the Holy Spirit they were able to sing and worship God and yes at times I do this with all my heart even though bad things happen to me.

    Happiness to me is in someone’s eyes of Love as they look at me, in kind words and deeds, in looking at God’s creation for real or in photos and enjoying God’s provision and blessings and in many captured moments that I will never forget and always be thankful for and thankfully I have deep inner Joy even if I have a tears in my eyes .

    Jesus was known as a Man of sorrows, acquainted with grief and He cried but He had the Joy that passes all understanding, a Peace that many long for and a Hope that because of His great Love that reflected His Heavenly Fathers, many would be saved and they are and will be.

    Some say laugh and the world laughs with you, cry and you cry alone and sadly for some this is True but Jesus says come to me I really care, I Love you and I will lighten your heart and give you my never ending Joy, and He does. He also tells us to cry with those who are hurting, to comfort others and to carry each others burdens, how very good that we can be real and not feel we have to be clappy happy to please others who pretend they are all the time.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

    • Your words are true, we can lean on one another to offer or receive support and encouragement.
      Facts are never supposed to be put out of consideration. Human beings often have doubt and fears, due to the facts on ground. Faith is not ignorant of fact. We have our down times and up times. We should always be there for one another, especially when they need us most. One will chase a thousand, two will chase tens of thousands. We should offer strength when others are weak, we should also receive strength, if ever we are weak.
      There are times to cry and seek support, that’s the reason we are humans. There are times to mourn and there are times to rejoice. It is expedient that we share our moments with others to get better results. I don’t believe in pretending or hiding the truth because there cannot be comfort without suffering or encouragement without doubt or fear. I could really go on and on, but you’ve said it all and you said it well! Thanks for stopping by.

      • Freedomborn says:

        I wish you would continue on teeceecounsel, I love how you put the Scriptures into everyday terms expressing the Heart of God, I feel very uplifted when you do this but that is because you are feeding my spirit with His Truth, one follows the other. Thank you also for allowing me to share as long as needed, this is a beautiful gift.

        I thought you might like the Scriptures you mentioned and a few of mine…

        Matthew 11:27-29 All things are delivered unto me of my Father: and no man knoweth the Son, but the Father; neither knoweth any man the Father, save the Son, and he to whomsoever the Son will reveal Him. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.

        Ecclesiastes 3 :1- 8 To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven: A time to be born, and a time to die; a time to plant, and a time to pluck up that which is planted; A time to kill, and a time to heal; a time to break down, and a time to build up; A time to weep, and a time to laugh; a time to mourn, and a time to dance; A time to cast away stones, and a time to gather stones together; a time to embrace, and a time to refrain from embracing; A time to get, and a time to lose; a time to keep, and a time to cast away; A time to rend, and a time to sew; a time to keep silence, and a time to speak; A time to love, and a time to hate; a time of war, and a time of peace.

        2 Corinthians 1:3-5 Blessed be God, even the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies, and the God of all comfort; Who comforteth us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort them which are in any trouble, by the comfort wherewith we ourselves are comforted of God. For as the sufferings of Christ abound in us, so our consolation also aboundeth by Christ.

        Galatians 6:2 Bear ye one another’s burdens, and so fulfil the law of Christ.

        Romans 12:15 Rejoice with them that do rejoice, and weep with them that weep.

        Thank you again teeceecounsel, I was just wondering were all those you follow deleted like ours were, perhaps WP do this from time to time, anyway we joined up with you again, how could we not, we enjoy your heart thoughts and would not want to miss them.

        Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

      • Wow! Really enriching words you’ve loaded up, Anne. I had to take time to assimilate all of it. I was surprised when I had to moderate your response because you have always had automatic access. That must have been because of the following/follower disconnection.
        The scriptures you shared were very insightful and I still appreciate everyone of them.
        Our burdens were borne for us and we ought to bear the burdens of others.
        The creator of the universe resides in us and has committed to us, all that partains to life and godliness.
        We can create the kind of atmospheres we require to function. We can enhance peace, friendliness and collaboration.
        The bulk of these are only possible by love.
        Love resides in us and is our source of both will and ability.
        Love is our only law and is still our power to fulfil the law. It is just amazing what love means to us!
        “Owe no man any thing, but to love one another: for he that loveth another hath fulfilled the law.” (Romans 13:8).
        I am so glad that we were reconnected and even though I couldn’t respond to this, promptly, I had it in mind.
        I sincerely enjoy the commitment you put into each response and the interraction it creates. Your sincerity with your convictions and your tenacity in expressing them.
        I’ve really missed Ron’s touch to it, I hope he’s doing fine?
        Let’s keep up with living up to the truth, that’s the way to be transformed.
        Regards!

        -Love, Teecee.

  2. I love this, Teecee! especially the one about happiness. Many times we have to be willing to take the first step toward happiness by working on ourselves rather than using others’ assessment of us as a measure of our happiness. BTW, my blog was nominated in the Best Relationship Blog category. Yay thanks for nominating me 😀

    • Great! Good to know that you are finding your way to the top; where you belong! 🙂
      We always have a role to play in having a beautiful day. Being settled and becoming the models of what we expect from others, automatically re-arranges the atmosphere to suit our comportment. People often unconsciously adapt to the comportment in an environment. We can create an atmosphere of happiness, by being happy! Thanks much for adding some joy to my world, worshipandswag! 🙂

  3. Freedomborn says:

    Hi teeceecounsel, we have a new Internet Supplier so that is why you had to moderate my first comment. Thank you for your kind words, I share as I am lead, although I really do enjoy sharing God’s Truth, it is powerful.

    We have been having Blog problems which wastes a lot of time but I have read a few on your messages in my In-Box, I was going to respond to the one about what I would be remembered for, it really got me pondering, perhaps I will still comment.

    Ron sends his well wishes, he has been very busy with Church commitments so we have decided to have another Holiday soon, then he can slow down a bit and freshen up and me too, we also wanted to take time off again this year because our last holiday ended very sadly with our dog Missy dieing, we are going somewhere different this time, closer to home.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

    • Oh! It’s so sad you lost Missy in the last holiday.
      I’m sure you have found comfort and peace by now. Most roles are in tenures and phases; only God remains the same through time and His roles never end. Life will keep opening up to a better future.
      A holiday is very necessary, to have a temporary change of routine and find fresh and renewed strength. I once wrote about a break, to avoid breaking. Breaks are reinvigorating and refreshing. It’s good that you have a good holiday.
      I hope that solutions to the internet problems have been found, and that the new internet supplier is doing a good job.
      Iron sharpens iron; sharing brings encouragement. Sharing words and thoughts that are in alignment with our inner configuration, and in harmony with our deep chores and values, inevitably stirs inspiration, joy and excitement. I’m so glad our paths crossed. Thanks for being there.
      Regards to Ron.

Leave a Reply

