Recognize Yourself: Fulfilment, Peace And Self Discovery, Support/Enhance Each Other

Life’s Secrets To Self Discovery And Peace

Recognize yourself!
Imitating others will not grant you the fulfilment that you crave.
How will you recognize yourself if you have not discovered yourself?

Discover yourself!
Attempting the ventures of others will not bring out the best in you.
How will you discover yourself if you you have not looked within?

Look within yourself!
Conforming to the patterns in this world will deprive you of your uniqueness.
Be transformed by the renewal of your mind; you will have peace within.

Have peace within yourself!
Having peace within yourself will attract all the resources for self discovery and provide the necessary atmosphere for fulfilment.
Find peace and recognize yourself.

Nnamonu Tochukwu
Teecee.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Recognize Yourself: Fulfilment, Peace And Self Discovery, Support/Enhance Each Other

  1. “Imitating others will not grant you the fulfilment that you crave….Attempting the ventures of others will not bring out the best in you….Conforming to the patterns in this world will deprive you of your uniqueness.” I must pass these phrases on to my high school students that feel safe when succumbing under peer pressure instead of embracing their uniqueness…thank you, Alexandra

    • Wow! I’m so glad that my phrases will be relevant to some people. Please, do feel free to share and keep up the good work with maximizing potencials. The world would be a much better place, if everyone would love and respect each other. We would have the world of our dreams if we identify our uniqueness and develope them to a point of relevance to others. Thanks for sparking up sweet moments with those beautiful words! 🙂

Leave a Reply

