Smile And Feel Good

Smile and feel good!

A smile triggers good feelings for all the parties involved.
A smile boosts confidence, both for the one who exudes it and the one who beholds it.
A smile sparks up interest.
A smile introduces admiration.
With a simple smile, connections can be established.

A smile is a sign of peace.
A smile is a symbol of love.
A smile reassures of safety.
A smile reassures of acceptance.
A smile reminds us that life is beautiful.
With a smile, we feel at home

A smile is the identity card of love.
I love the smile that this happy post has put on my face and the inspiration that the smile has unlocked.
Inspiration now flows as the smile lingers.
I hope that this smile lingers.
I hope that this smile spreads to everyone.

You don’t know what it means to smile?
Take a cue from a smiling tomato.
Open up the sweet part of your heart
and let it reflect on your face.
Feel good within yourself and find a way to express that good feeling.
Feeling good feels like smiling and smiling feels like feeling good.

How amazing a smile can be!
A smile brings hope.
A smile brings happiness.
A smile brings possibilities.
A smile convinces.
A smile makes me believe.

I wonder whether this smile is on my face or in my heart.
Is this smile from my head or from my stomach?
Did you smile because of me or did I smile because of you?
I’m engulfed in this smile and I like it.

I am smiling and I am feeling good.
Am I feeling good because I am smiling or am I smiling because I am feeling good?
Smiling and feeling good feels the same to me.
Could feeling good be one with smiling?

Did I smile at you or did you smile at me?
Did I smile because you smiled or did you smile because I smiled?
Are we smiling at each other or are we smiling at ourselves?
I feel good smiling and I feel much better sharing the smile with you!
Oh! Feeling good together even feels much better than feeling good alone.

Smile and feel good!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Smile And Feel Good

  1. kalabalu says:

    Smile with eyes as your smile comes to lips and look at me..I will know if you are really smiling at yourself or smiling at me across the shelf..

  2. wordsaver says:

    let the smile look exactly like you think or feel

  3. cobbies69 says:

    I just keep on smiling.. lovely post and words..;)

  4. SMILE and the worlD smiles with you .. thats what I believe in 🙂

Leave a Reply

