Birthday Sms: Stand Out

Birthday Sms/Text message

Happy birthday, dear!
Stand out in all you do and do all you stand out in.
May your relevance, influence and productivity be undisputably significant.
May your contribution towards individual and global development be enormously magnificient.
Find fun and fulfilment throughout life. Radiate sweetness!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.

My Analysis

It is normal to agree with the first part; stand out in all you do.
But how many people will agree with; do all you stand out in?
Either or both of them can be rationalized in one way or the other, but I sincerely want my recipients to stand out.

I sent this sms/text message to a friend yesterday. He happens to be an exciting fellow, who is always occupied with sharing his attention to numerous people.
I’m still expecting his response, or I would rather say; I have not received his response because I neither have a guarantee nor an agreement to receive responses. I also know that after the excitement of reading the sms/text message, another exciting occurence will catch his attention.
I sincerely admire his charisma and charm. His connection with people is easy, smooth and natural. He loves people and people love him. He stands out!

I also sent this sms/text message to another friend today. A lady this time. She is an excellent dancer and she also blows the flute well. She is excellent with cordinating numerous activities at the same time and she is also efficient in solitude.
She has a tender heart that feels details and highly regards everything, both minor and major.
She is quite meticulous with her costume, comportment, mannerism and approach. She’s just a sweet personality.
She stands out.
Her response was precise and swift:
“Thanks so much Sweets”.
I smiled! This is just typical of her, despite the fact that it’s been about two years since we last communicated.

Everybody is unique in their own way.
We all stand out in one way or the other.
Our uniqueness plays out in our communication, conceptualization and execution of projects.
We are often more prominent in certain areas. We could say, we stand out in them.
We are more proficient with somethings and more acclimatized to certain conditions. Standing out makes you distinguished.

These friends of mine stand out in their own ways and I really desire that they stand out in life.
I put some of my wise words together for them and I hope that they amount to wise birthday wishes.

If I am to reduce all these sweet words to a bare minimum, I would say:
“Happy birthday my dear friends; stand out!”.

How do you handle uniqueness and birthday wishes?

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Gift and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Birthday Sms: Stand Out

  1. wordsaver says:

    I rather celebrate the day when I was baptized

  2. wordsaver says:

    first I must tell you that we need a mobile because my truck cannot do the replying, and I love when somebody congratulating me

  3. I go to the person , give them a BIG HUG and wish them happy birthday ..

    I believe that we can wish and do whatever we want to a friend, but when a need comes for any reason you are not there for a friend then what good is all this wishing etc ..

    • I’m laughing! 🙂
      I love the way you expressed it. Going to give hugs to some of these my friends will require boarding a plane and flying across the oceans. I just hope that my words will do more that a thousand hugs can do. Another wish right?
      Thanks much for lighting up my day with a smile! 🙂

Leave a Reply

