Invest Time Today For A Beautiful Life Tomorrow

Time keeps ticking; tomorrow must meet us better placed than today.
We can have a beautiful life!
Time is a resource; it can accumulate assets and liabilities.
Today offers time and so will tomorrow.
Use your time well today and have more time to use well tomorrow.
This is simply called investment, it is the simple foundation for a beautiful life.
Spending differentiates the poor from the rich.
The poor accumulates liabilities while the rich accumulates assets.
The difference between the poor and the rich, is a beautiful life and is propagated by investment.
To be rich, accumulate assets.
If time is your resource, accumulate the things that will afford you more time.
Be around the people that value time.
Stay in places that provide time.
And with all the time that is available to you, prepare a better future for yourself.
Simple plan for a beautiful life and typical illustration of investing.
Invest time today and reap more time tomorrow.
Improve yourself today and be better placed tomorrow.
Plan better today and accomplish more tomorrow.
That’s the way to having a beautiful life, simply by investing time.
Wisdom is the secret to wealth and riches.
Wisdom is the key to finding fulfilment.
Wisdom values time.
Time is the true universal resource.
Wisdom is simply investing time.
Value time today and join the wise. Spend your time wisely and join the successful.
Success is one of the signs of a beautiful life.
I can’t afford to waste my time, it is my currency or my purchasing power for the future.
Do good today, say good words today and feel good today.
The more time you can afford to be your best today, the better you will be tomorrow.
Invest time today for a beautiful life tomorrow!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Invest Time Today For A Beautiful Life Tomorrow

  1. CHUKWUEBUKA says:

    We have to pay now and play later.A lot of work has to be done today.

Leave a Reply

