Criticism Or Clarity?

I am reblogging this post as a classical example of how to express personal thoughts in detail. Criticism and judgement is not in our jurisdiction; they only compound issues for the individuals concerned. Arguments don’t convince; they confuse. But with thought, you can identify your uniqueness, your convictions and your most appropriate direction. Articulating your thoughts in details can help you identify your conviction on any subject that concerns you.
People have opinions that they often impose. How do you react to opinions and criticism? What are your own convictions? Clarity can help you with identifying the unresolved. Fulfilment comes from resolution of issues, answering of questions and living in accordance with your own very convictions. Your thoughts, doubts and questions may not be the same as these but it is only in articulating them that you can identify the unresolved about your uniqueness. Identifying your own uniqueness, resolving the unresolved and living in harmony with your perfect design is the true secret of fulfilment. Conforming to the patterns of this world may make you look perfect before people but could create rebellion within. Try not to impose your own opinions and also try not to subdue your own unresolved opinions. Leaving unanswered questions often leaves room for panic, doubt and fear. These are signs of unpreparedness. Critisism does not disturb a resolute mind. Resolution starts from clarity. Clarity magnifies, identifies and demystifies.
Who defines you? Criticism or clarity?

It's a New Day...

Day 256 Question 256:

How do you handle criticism/judgment?

This may sound silly but I don’t understand how people can express their points of view vocally with so much ease.  Even through my blog I sometimes censor myself or don’t say every little thing that is going on in my head because I don’t want to offend anyone or I am just scared of the reactions of others.  I am a very sensitive person.  I have been for as long as I can remember and I have moments (usually hormonal moments) when I cannot figure out how to handle my emotions.  I question whether my feelings and thoughts are right or wrong.  Deep down I know I am going to feel what I feel regardless of what I think or whatever anyone else thinks and I think it is that that can scare me sometimes.  It makes me wonder if…

View original post 1,376 more words

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

