Money Versus All Things

Money versus all things, seems to be life‘s most major game!
I’ll seperate money from all things and give them a thorough thought analysis.
I’ll set each aside and figure out which is more outstanding.
Money is not everything but money answers all things.
When all things call, money responds and when money calls all things respond.
Please, don’t make this a law, it’s only my line of thought.
I feel that most of us are often in a crossfire between money and all things.
We want money first, then we want all things, and it keeps blocking us from all things.
We work with all we have, it gets us some money and we get some things we want.
We work with all our time, we also work with all our skills but it only gives us some money.
If money is all we want, then we can leave all things and keep working for money.
But if we want all things, it’s good to choose all that we want and start working at getting them.
Each one we want may need money but certainly not all. And though money may solve some, there are either substitutes or complimenting factors. Just have all things figured out.
With all you want in view; including money, time, values and crew, you can think of something new.
Everybody must not work like everyone else, so really think of something new.
Work only on demand, have some time to express yourself and also have some time for fun.
When there is no demand, build on all the things you want and when there is a demand, make the money you can make.
Soon, your demand will grow; both for the things you have built and the work you do on demand.
If really you built well, some things you built will fetch money and you’ll have more options.
All of this may sound abstract, but that’s because they require thought.
All things to you may not be all things to me.
My circumstances are not the same as yours, but if you think for your own self, you’ll come up with something new.
New is different from the existing. New requires change.
This is time for something new and so it’s time to change.
Think for yourself; these are just my thoughts. Find what works for you!
Money versus all things” may require a verdict but all things don’t work in the same way for everyone.
What stand will you take in life‘s game of money versus all things?

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Money Versus All Things

  1. Wow! I LOVE this. Yes it demands “thought”…deep thinking 🙂 It seems I am called to this part of my transition, because my readings latetly demand it. I am currently reading the book The Untethered Soul by Michael Singer http://theuntetheredsoul.com/ which is awesome. It requires concentration, deep thought, focus, meditation.
    Thanks teecee for your thoughts here.

Leave a Reply

