Finding Hope

Life is always beautiful when we see a beautiful future.
Seeing a beautiful future is simply hope.
Hope is beautiful.
Hope awakens possibilities and keeps dreams alive.
Hope shatters the grip of the past and lights the path to the future.
Hope wakes us up with a smile because our expectations are simply sweet and beautiful.
Hope is free but may be passworded. If you can unlock it, you can enjoy it. Sometimes, we stumble into the keys to hope in the words of a friend. I’ll love to be that type of friend that gives hope to people. I hope that you find hope and keep it alive and well. πŸ™‚
Everything is turning around for your good, because I know you’ve just found hope.
Cheer up, even your life can be beautiful!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.

Inspired by a post I read. You can check it out: Dreaming On

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Finding Hope

  1. Java Girl says:

    What a beautiful piece written! Yes, hope is one of human’s biggest strengths to keep the spirit going. What a wonderful post!

    • Thanks much for those exciting words. Hope gives us reason to stay alive and to look forward to each new day with expectation. Giving up is simply loosing hope. Your words carry hope. I’m glad you love the subject. πŸ™‚

  2. Reblogged this on lovelyseasonscomeandgo and commented:
    lovely!

  3. Pingback: Reality Does Not Limit You, Reality Expresses You | Wise Counsel

  4. Pingback: Smile And Feel Good | Wise Counsel

Leave a Reply

