Find Your Own Success

Success is neither static nor universal.
Success is personal.
What you consider as your success may not be what I consider as my success.
What you also consider as my success may not be what I consider as mine.
Success is not accomplishment, success is fulfilment.
Accomplishment may beget fulfilment, but that’s only if it coincides with success.
I may not want what everybody else wants for themselves or what they want for me.
Pursuing their choices may not grant me fulfilment. I may accomplish the tasks they set and acquire their results but if it doesn’t satisfy me, I still am not fulfiled.
To know what you want for your own self, is the first step to success.
To find what it takes and to give it that, is what it means to succeed. Success is the process of succeeding, as long as you don’t quit. Always feel free to change your course, as long as you’ve changed what you want. Modify your approach and discard the ones that are false. But as long as you keep searching, you will continue to find.
A big gadget with many pieces can be assembled piece by piece. The little pieces that make big success are successes too.
I may keep blabing but the point is simple, I cannot choose for you.
Success for me may be ambiguous for you, so you’ve got to know what you want.
Those who succeeded found their own successes; please, find your own success too.
This is my opinion, feel free to share your own and find your own success.

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Success and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Find Your Own Success

  1. stuartart says:

    I totally agree! πŸ™‚

  2. You shared some good points and wisdom here, thank you for sharing. God Bless πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

