Sweet September

It’s a new month!
New months always come with new challenges and purposes for us.
My desire for you, that is now dear to me by reading this post, is that you: receive fresh insight, new strength, exceptional wisdom, unwavering tenacity, brilliant ideas and abundant grace to make a remarkable difference in your life and the world around you, from now onwards.
That you may encounter:
Beautiful opportunities,
favourable conditions,
happy moments,
enjoyable relationships,
excellent results,
amazing adventures,
great achievements,
joyful experiences
and that whatever challenges you come across, shall become stepping stones unto greater heights and more outstanding accomplishments for you.
Take responsibility for yourself and ensure that all the circumstances that surround you, begin to work together for your good.
Let the sky be your springboard; there’s no limit to what you can do.
Be purposeful and defeat every challenge that crosses your path. Become successful; not only in this month but all the years of your life.
From thisday henceforth, find: goodness, mercy, favour, blessing and prosperity, along your path.
Go ahead and dare the realms that Eagles fear.
Welcome to the new era of greatness!
May Sweet September and all the months ahead bring you beautifully memorable moments.
It’s a blissful month!
I love you!
Enjoy!

Nnamonu Tochukwu.
Teecee.

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Sweet September

  1. charmedbylove says:

    i needed this, been having a hurtful month recollecting painful memories. thanks a lot! πŸ™‚

    • Cheer up dear! Try and get over the painful memories and look ahead! You’ve got beautiful experiences awaiting you ahead. Visuallize the ones you anticipate. Beautifully memorable moments are sure yours to enjoy. Thanks for expressing and you are welcome.

  2. Many thanks for your sweet September wishes, may it also be a month of love and Harmony, Gratitude and Peace… ~ Loved your post TC…
    ~Sue

  3. Linda Vernon says:

    Thank you for that Teeceecounsel! What wonderful thoughts for us to take with us throughout the month! πŸ˜€

    • You are always welcome! You and many more, deserve a lot more! Sometimes I wish words could express more dimensions of wishes. Have the best that can be had, throughout the month and beyond. Thanks for appreciating.

  4. Java Girl says:

    Wow, that was truly beautiful! Thank you so much for those amazing words and now I feel as I can dive right into September with feet first. I hope to print this out and post it somewhere in my room. Those words, if seen everyday, can really change a person’s perspective throughout the day.

    • Keep hope alive and you’ll approach each new day with anticipation. The best is sure ahead and that’s why we’ve just got to keep advancing. I love the excitement you express and I join you to hope for more beautiful things than you can imagine, ahead. The future is yours to enjoy! πŸ™‚

  5. What beautiful post, thank you for sharing and dedicating to everyone here at wordpress! God Bless You πŸ™‚

    ~PJ~

    • God bless you too Poeticjourney, I’m glad you stopped by. You add your own unique flavour to blogging and so does everyone else on wordpress. Enjoy!

      • Thank you for your kind comment. I must admit I do like to be different. Took me awhile to figure out what I wanted to do once I made my mind to stay here with wp when I move here from xanga. God Bless πŸ™‚

  6. Aja says:

    Beautiful post,

  7. Love this teecee and going to read it a few more times πŸ™‚

  8. Pingback: Grateful for this Blessed and Joyful Day – Sunday September 2, 2012 « Ann Marquette

  9. Thank you, that is encouraging!

  10. Freedomborn says:

    Hi teeceecounsel, thank you for your visits to our Blog and for your well wishes and yes as you said, I too wish you , fresh insight, new strength, exceptional wisdom, unwavering tenacity, brilliant ideas and abundant grace to make a remarkable difference in your life and the world around you,

    Our foundation is the Rock of Ages, in Him we have everything else and by asking for and believing we have received God’s wisdom, we are no longer in the dark our eyes have been opened.

    Matthew 10:26-28 Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. What I tell you in darkness, that speak ye in light: and what ye hear in the ear, that preach ye upon the housetops (KJV)

    Psalm 32:8
    I will instruct you and teach you in the way you shall go.
    I will guide you with Mine eye.

    Christian Love from both of us – Ron and Anne.

    • I sincerely appreciate every bit of these well written words of encouragement. Joy fills my heart whenever I read through your responses because I always see words that come right from the heart. We have no reason to fear tomorrow because light dispels darkness without effort. Our paths shall shine brighter and brighter until the perfect day. Thanks once again, you are a blessing to the blogosphere.

  11. Ron says:

    Dare the realms that eagles fear, as you said Teecounse, Isaiah also said “They shall renew their strength, they shall mount up with wings like eagles “What a joy when our spirits fly as such .

    Blessings
    Ron

    • Lovely reminder there! Heights are for the Eagles, but we’ll sure surpass them. There are no limits to the heights we can attain. It takes hope to advance, it takes faith to dare. We have all the grace it takes to make a massive difference in our world. Thanks for stopping by. My regards to Anne.

  12. Very encouraging. Thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

