Free Yourself and Become!

I used to have dreams!
It seems like I’ve even lost d time for that!
I wished I had excess time
to catch my fun and rock my style.
But I’m stuck in another man’s dreams and doing all he says!

Arise my soul and find your path!
If the birds can feed without having a job then why must I think a job is indispensible?

Have you ever taken out some time to think outside the box?
Is your current position the best you had dreamed for yourself?
Are you accepting deafeat and admitting like the weak that you’ve done enough?
Wake up and shake it off!
Everything starts from believing. If you have no dreams, you may just as well have nothing to believe!
Dreams are the films that the mind plays on to produce reality.
If reality is the movie you are watching then dreams are the discs running them.
How could I have slipped into this pit without realizing? What kept me carried away for this long?
As far as life is in progress the only certainty is change. Remaining stagnant will simply leave you behind and so will a lack of will and vision.
It’s time to awaken the lion within!
Don’t wait for someone else to turn your life around!
Let’s catch fun; dreaming and exercise; turning them to reality.
Dreams are priceless assets that don’t cost a dime to acquire. Guard your dreams with all diligence for they are the very molecules that define the heart.
Rejoice and be glad oh my soul for once again you will tour the realms that had long eluded you!
You will eat choice food and control wealth!
You will be adorned like the kings because you are one of them!
You can invite the gods or pay them them visits because there truely are no limits and you can’t be held confined!
You are who you chose to be and you do only what you love to do!
It is good that I want and it is good that I am.
Free yourself and become!

About teeceecounsel

Who am I really? Can that be defined yet? Probably by the time I'm long gone and all the pieces of my activities are compiled and analysed then you can know what you want to know about me. Meanwhile, I write. Not because I love writing but because I love people. I love to care and love to share. I'm a deep thinker and I love to believe in the impossible. The ideal is attainable and a shot at it must be given. Don't say 'It won't work' rather ask 'how will it work? Nobody is ever doomed unless they made the choice. To resist good and to adopt evil is already doom. To loose hope is to choose doom but to believe that every step is a passing phase leading towards your hope is to choose progress. I may go on and on but my posts say it all. I don't force you to agree, I only say enjoy!
This entry was posted in Liberation, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Free Yourself and Become!

  1. Is there any better way to be free?

  2. blessings contines says:

    how do i know dat i hav free myself since problem is a continual proces

    • Freedom is a thing of the mind! You react to your circumstances based on how your mind is programmed. Free your mind and believe that things can only get better. If you can believe that you are free then you are free!

Leave a Reply

